LINK TO VIDEO

Attribute Based Access Control (ABAC), OAuth 2.0 and OpenID Connect (OIDC) are complementary standards that can be used individually or in concert to offer comprehensive access control for applications that are built using microservice and API approaches. In this live webinar, we’ll outline a set of examples where security standards work together in addressing requirements that are difficult or impossible to meet by using OAuth or OIDC alone.

Learn how Axiomatics can help you secure your APIs and Microservices using Externalized Dynamic Authorization.

Wednesday, June 6th at 11am PST | 1pm CST | 2pm EST

In this live webinar, we’ll present tips on:

  • Covering API security basics
  • Avoiding bad security practices
  • Overcoming OAuth limitations
  • Managing authorization as a microservice

 

Hosted by:

Gerry Gebel, VP Business Development at Axiomatics

 

David Brossard, VP Customer Relations at Axiomatics

Can’t attend the live session? Register anyway, and we’ll email you the recording!